Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Quick, clean, professional. Guyson was a pleasure to work with, he didn't mess around and try to upsell us on anything. Just educated us and gave us what we needed and wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

It was a pleasant experience here...as pleasant as car-buying goes at least. Guyson was super friendly and helpful (: We would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

So glad we came here! We had such a pleasant first experience working with Guyson & Adam as they treated us like family! Will definitely recommend always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The dealership is very friendly and the staff are very helpful. Mark was great to work with and would have him help me again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Mark was very helpful & his service was excellent! He was very informative & answered all our questions. He was there every step of the way and very sociable. Thank you Mark, we greatly appreciate you with helping us purchase our first family vehicle😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Mr. Mike Marcelin at JN. The experience was nothing short of amazing. It was a totally no pressure environment but still very informative in the process, we walked away feeling like we got a deal. Special thanks also to Jason Hattori and Matt Marteans, sorry if I spelled that wrong. They definitely helped in making the car buying experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Would recommend JN Chevy and Guyson to anybody looking for a vehicle. Super friendly atmosphere, very easy to work with, and willing to make deals. Military friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Mike was our salesperson and made the deal happen so fast for us. Super grateful for all his time and effort he put in to making the sale happen for us. Would highly recommend this place and mike for all your needs in looking and buying your next vehicle! Thank you JN Chevy for our amazing meeting ride! Couldn’t be more happy and grateful...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

for being a first time buyer of a new car, me and my family met the right people at JN. Kimo was a big help and decision maker. Great person and super friendly. Totally happy with my new traverse

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

The staff were exceptionally professional and welcoming. My advisor, Ben, was fabulous - he explained all the procedures in a pleasant and professional manner. Also, I really appreciated the shuttle service with the pleasant driver.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

If it weren't for Kimo we never would have done business with JN. He went way above and beyond to get us the car we wanted and we couldn't be more thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Kimo had a nice calm energy that didn't make us feel pressured about buying. Very informative and helpful through out the entire process. Worked with out budget to get us the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

My husband and I just bought a Brand New Equinox and couldn’t be happier! Very smooth purchasing process! Got there at 12p and was driving it off the lot at 4! All thanks to our Sales Rep Richard Diep and the Finance Manager Andrew Davis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Mike was so awesome, he made our buying process so smooth and easy. Would recommend mike to everyone, no pressure at all. The total process was only 3 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Kimo provided excellent service in assisting us with the purchase of a brand new suv and making the process as smooth and easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Searching for a new vehicle can a daunting task, but it was not so when I went in to JN Chevrolet. Kimo provided an overall positive experience that eased our nerves. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicles and various other areas we inquired about. Thank you to Kimo and everyone at JN for this wonderful experience. We look forward to the memories we will make as a family and hope to do more business in the future. The Kahawai’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Kimo was very accomodating and helpful to us when we purchased our car. It was a smooth and fast transaction for us. Great and excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Kimo helped me maximize my trade in value by giving me some tips. He also made sure my new car was detailed before I received it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I had went in looking to get an SUV but ended up getting a truck because I was tired of putting in work on my car that kept over heating. Mark was very helpful even though it took all day, they made sure to get everything processed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

JN Chevy service team especially Chris Viniegas have spoiled us to the extent that we will only shop for cars and service at JN. Jason Hattori and his sales team have become our automotive family. Sales and service like that must reflect a corporate environment that exceeds expectations in every way. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I bought a used car from Mike H. Marcelin and though I loved the car and bought it that day, the alignment was off. I texted him about it and he said that "we sell used cars as is", and then told me he would talk to his manager. They ended up scheduling me an appointment the following week and fixed it for free! Thank you Mike for your great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Mike Marcelin and Braven Sager did a great job for me! I’m so very happy with my vehicle purchase. I found a gem and I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Thank you for helping me with my very first car! Excellent service ! I wouldn't have chose any other place to purchase! Thank you thank you thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Mark was very helpful and patient with helping us out. Such an awesome employee I'd recommend to any buyer. Ty mark for for really helping us put on this deal. Ty Jason also for your patience and help. I also want to thank my dear friend, Mr. JJ Marxen for taking the time to really help us out. Ty JN Chevrolet and all employees who stuck with us through this deal.🤙🏽🤙🏽🤙🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Mike, the sales person was amazing, he made the buying experience great. All of the staff were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! I highly recommend JN Chevrolet! Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Kimo was our Sales associate, he did an excellent job in assisting us which ultimately lead to our purchase of a brand new 2021 Chevy Silverado...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Had an amazing experience here at JN Cheverolet Nimitz. My husband has been shopping around for a truck for a while, specifically looking for a GMC, but would be open to others also. Just so happened, they had a used (but amazing condition) GMC truck. We went to take a look at it and was greeted by Richard. We were also shown some Chevy's, then we noticed Honolulu GMC was literally the next lot over. So my husband wanted to go look there for a variety of GMC trucks. He told Richard this, and unexpectedly he responded SO NICELY! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Kimo was awesome ! The amount of info he gave me was super helpful. Also very honest and transparent throughout the whole process. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I've been to dealerships often in the past but this past purchase was the easiest and most trustworthy. No judgements, pressure, or negativity. It was an all around peaceful visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Awesome time with these guys. Thanks for your patience while finding me my Truck. Can’t thank you enough for all your help and guidance...Mahalos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Very nice place and got greeted upon arrival. Kimo helped us what type of truck we were looking for and answered all our questions. Kimo was very knowledgeable with all the different types of Colorados. I even learned something myself. Thank you and Hope to see you again! Yeah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My sales associate Kimo, was a great help! He helped worked with what we wanted. Explained to us everything clearly. Also helped us get the truck We wanted. We appreciate his work! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Wonderful service all around! Kimo went above and beyond to get us our beautiful new truck. Easy and comfortable process from start to finish. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Best dealership on Oahu! 10/10 customer service. When you go in ask for Mike and he will do everything he can to ensure you’re happy! Mike and Jason Hattori make a great team. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Mike Marcelin was very personal and helped us find the right car for our daughter. He also stayed after hours when my daughter picked it a couple of weeks later. Also Jason the manager worked with him to answer any questions we had. The service we received was very professional and we really appreciate the service they gave us. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We enjoyed going through the process with our sales associate Kimo he was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, and we felt he did an extraordinary job to give us the best price for our trail boss. Also grateful for Andrew Davis with assisting us through our financial process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I recently went in to JN after my car finally broke down. I was so happy Skye was there to help me. We totally clicked and I felt completely comfortable. I had avoided going to dealerships because honestly I don’t like dealing with men (due to past traumas). Skye made the whole process as easy as possible. No pressure, no unanswered questions. She really wanted to help me find something that was suitable for my family and my budget. I needed some time to think and when I had made up my mind Skye came in on her day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

This review is for Guyson Shimabukuro. I recently got into an accident and had to get a new car. Guyson was an amazing help, very professional and made shopping for a new car a pleasant experience. Service was so excellent, I will be recommending Guyson to my friends and family. Thank you, Guyson! I appreciate you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Skye Oh is just simply amazing! She helped us find a great car and kept us way under Budget! She went beyond the call to be there for everything! Arranged my pick up to view cars... Came in on her day off to personally be there for our pick up. Everything was just how I liked it! No pressure... Fair deal... And most if all genuine friendly atmosphere. I recommend everyone to seek out Skye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Jason Hatori, Destin & Andrew Davis at JN CHEVY NIMITZ were amazing! They both provided excellent customer service! They made my shopping for a brand new car easy & pleasant. They took really good care of me & I recommend to my family & friend's to get a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

JN Chevrolet worked with us to find exactly what my family and I needed. Although we are new to Hawaii our sales representative Guyson made us feel welcome and like family. This made our car buying experience very easy going and helpful. Very Professional, understanding and fast apporval processing. Definitely a place I recommend for your next car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

This is a review for Finance Manager Jason Hattori and Salesperson Sharon Oh. We had the pleasure to have these 2 fine people helping us at this dealership. I usually dislike going to dealerships in general, but these 2 individuals made the experience great. Jason gave us a great deal, and got us in and out of the dealership as quick as possible. He didn't give us and "BS" with ridiculous pricing and service. Sharon was very professional. She took her time going over the vehicle features, and answered all our questions. She always returned all texts and calls ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Sharon “Skye” Oh was amazing in the entire process of buying my Malibu. I’m so happy with the car but even happier with the service. She was outstanding, I wouldn’t have purchased if it hadn’t been for her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

JN Hyundai sales staff Sharon Oh and Finance manager Jason Hattori was so helpful in assisting me with new car purchasing. The smooth process help ease my anxiety of getting a new car during pandemic times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Kimo was very helpful in helping us purchase our van. He followed up on the financing information as promised and helped us get out in time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Worked with us to find exactly what we were looking for and got us a great deal! Very understanding, fast and most importantly, VERY HELPFUL!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Very clean and very professional! Also very good with its customer service by multiple different people. I definitely recommend anyone to come and see this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Kimo is the BEST! We just bought a 2021 Colorado, Kimo was our salesman. He is kind, honest, courteous and very professional. It is our second vehicle we have purchased from JN and each time Kimo has been our guy! Thank you so much Kimo !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Just got my dream truck from JN chevrolet and the process went smoother than i could have imagined thanks to Skye! They were willing to work with me for a trade in and made sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Sharon Oh a.k.a SKYE was very helpful, Customer service was excellent,.. many dealers have turned us down, but she help us get into a car..I highly recommend her as your sales person, she did it for us she can do it for you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Outstanding customer service. Kimo was our service representative and exhibited an extremely professional attitude, and knowledge of product. I would recommend that other sales reps emulate his approach to customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Skye was very helpful and patient with me and my parents. she helped me find a good car that was used and only a couple years older, the car even looked brand new at the dealership. great service and thank you Skye for helping us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Only one word to describe Kimo at JN Chevrolet and that is AMAZING. Today my wife and I visited several dealerships by appointment looking for a Chevrolet Colorado and happened to notice a Chevrolet Colorado in his lot as we drove by and decided to stop by without an appointment. Kimo was very professional and extremely knowledgeable on the truck (unlike the other dealers) He explained every detail inside and out and the process was so easy we test drove and discussed our terms and left the lot faster than the other dealer dealers. I ABSOLUTELY recommend you personally ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Kimo was absolutely AMAZING!!! He was so knowledgeable about the Chevy Colorado which is what we bought! My husband and I bought a brand new 2021 Chevy Colorado today and we are beyond happy. Kimo was very patient, understanding, and had an answer to every question. We visited several dealers today and his service far exceeded the others. He made the entire process of buying the truck so easy in which we really appreciate. I can’t thank him enough for all he has done for us today we are extremely satisfied and I 100% recommend you coming down and seeing him! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Mike was awesome to work with from the second i stepped into the building. Best part was when he offered to pick me up after dropping off a rental car 2 miles away just as a small convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Kimo Bronco was very professional and courteous. Explained everything we needed to know. Helped us in every way he could to satisfy our investment. Awesome salesman who needs to be recognized!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Kimo Bronco provided excellent service when buying a new car. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He was very helpful and addressed all of our needs and questions. Thank you Kimo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I’ve had nothing but terrible experiences at Toyota and BMW dealerships in the past, so JN Chevorlet was a breath of fresh air. Kimo, the sales representative we worked with, was eager to help us find exactly what we were looking for at an affordable price. We worked with Kimo for a majority of the process, and he was exceptional to say the least. My wife and I highly recommend JN Chevorlet for anyone looking to buy a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

I've been in Hawaii for over 22 years and bought a few cars from different dealers, this was the by far the best buying experience I've ever had. Our sales agent, "Magic" Mike was very patient and friendly. He connected with us well and he explained everything well and clear.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Sharron "Skye" Oh went above and beyond to get us into the Camaro ZL1 of our dreams at the price we wanted!! She was super friendly during the whole process and made sure we were happy with everything. Thanks again for making this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

The culture at JN is one that reflects their value of the customer. They really work to make the buying experience an enjoyable one, rather than focusing on simply making the sale. Thanks Kimo for making this process smooth and pain-free, and ultimately getting me into my first new truck! 🤙🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Just traded my Acura TL and an awesome sales specialist Sharon ‘Skye’ Oh helped me and daughter get us into the SUV that we wanted. Thank for going above and beyond your services....🤙🤙🤙🙏🙏🙏🤙

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Awesome sales professional. Skye was extremely friendly and kept me updated with information concerning the delivery of my new vehicle. Go see her for your new ride!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Magic mike is the man! Helped me after all the obstacles to help me the car I really wanted! Customer Service on excellent! Highly recommended dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

A huge shoutout to Mike down at JN Chevrolet for helping me and my sister get her first car (2019 Chevy Colorado). Quick and Easy 🤙🏽

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I am a car dealership skeptic but had a really nice experience yesterday with Miss Sky Oh who was so helpful, informative and made us feel comfortable. She really didn’t fit the stereotypical smooth and fast talking, salesman types. She was patient and kind and understanding to our specific needs and situation. I really feel differently about stepping on a car lot now, thanks to Sky. I’m still hoping our deal goes through and if it does, it’ll further prove how well managed this dealership is. I believe the service we get is a reflection of its ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I just purchased a new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse and the process was real good with these guys. I worked with Mike Marcelin he was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like they really helped me in my needs and what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

A big mahalo to Sharon!!! She went above & beyond & more to help get us into our 2020 Silverado! We worked with her for a little over 3 weeks trying to find the perfect match for us! She was patient & thorough. Sharon updated us as trucks came in & were sold. We finally found the one we wanted & she made the buying process as smooth & non stressful as it could have possibly have been! Highly recommend Sharon if you are looking for a Chevy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I had Sharon for my sales person she works both the Chevrolet and Hyundai side. She was very helpful and made the experience very comfortable .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Kimo did and outstanding job and was well knowledgeable of the vehicle I was interested in. Will definitely recommend him to others. He was very friendly and understanding to what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

He was very nice and worked with me I would highly recommend. 10/10 he also was polite and explained a lot of how to work the car and the information behind the car fax .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Kimo went above and beyond for me and his customer service was amazing ! Grateful for all he has done to get me my dream truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

This is a great Chevy Dealership with kind and helpful people that try to help you find the car that your looking for. Mike is very knowledgeable about his vehicles and he stayed late until everything was taken care for our new 2019 Equinox so we could drive home in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I went to JN Hyundai to look at a 2020 Tucson. I was greeted by Sharon (you can call her Skye) who was exceptional! She took note of all the “must haves” on my list and worked hard to find exactly what I asked for! She also let me test drive a Kona which was surprisingly POWERFUL!! and super fun to drive. A little small for me, but she found the Tucson and let me test drive that. Skye’s sweet demeanor and heart to serve really impressed me...coming from a hospitality background myself, I truly appreciated her sincereness and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

We got our dream car and Mike was so helpful and fast! No pressure to buy and just made it a great experience! I would highly recommend seeing Mike and he will help you out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Kimo was patient,helpful and kind! Get you car from him! I’m so happy with mine. I had a wonderful experience with him and everyone there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Mike Marcelin and Braven Sager at JN Chevrolet were wonderful to work with! Mike was very knowledgeable about the truck we came to look at and answered every question we had, but wasn't pushy. Even when our paperwork caused them to stay late, they were nothing but pleasant and professional. They were a pleasure to work with and I will definitely tell my friends to go see Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Mike and Braven were super helpful, amazing and overall assisted with the purchase in a very calm, non pushy, and extremely helpful environment. Ten out of ten would recommend anyone to go through both of these gentlemen, they even stayed a little late to ensure the deal was made. It just showed they were going to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Walked into the showroom and was greeted right away by Mike. He helped us out throughout the whole process. Knowledgeable and polite throughout the entirety of the experience. Everyone at JN Chevrolet treated us like we had been doing business here for years. I recommend that anyone looking for a vehicle on Oahu starts here. You wont need to go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

We went in to the dealership with hopes on getting the new 2021 Trailblazer with all of our needs and Sharon did not disappoint. She was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and had great patience while we found the exact vehicle that we wanted. Absolutely the best sales woman and vehicle dealership I have ever worked with. Absolute professionals here at JN Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

I enjoyed the service here at JN Chevrolet. No pressure buying and good and great service. Thank you Skye and the whole team for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Kimo was extremely kind and helpful in our search for a car. He was fast and willing to work with us on what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Mike’s customer service was exceptional! He made our buying experience the best yet! We couldn’t recommend anyone better! Love our NEW Tahoe! I would send everyone to JN CHEVROLET and see Magic Mike! You won’t regret your decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Provided excellent service and very knowledgeable about our new vehicle. He took the time to go through all the features and advantages of the vehicle. We are very happy with our decision to buy a Chevy. Make sure to ask for Kimo when you come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

It was wonderful to work with Mike Marcelin. He was knowledgeable, very helpful and got us a xxxx of a deal on a 2021 Chevy Trailblazer!!! I would Highly recommend Mike and his team to anyone on the market for a vehicle...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Today was a very pleasant experience with Kiel. He was very knowledgeable without being pushy. We left feeling good about our purchase. The finance proceed was well executed. No problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Mike H. Marcelin was so helpful and went above and beyond to get us the best deal and so efficient! We would definitely return to purchase again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at JN Chevrolet. Mike and Jason truly helped me with my wants and needs. They found the perfect truck, at the right price and the right payment... My wife and I are super grateful for our 2014 Silverado LT!!!! Thank you JN Chevrolet for such a great experience... We will recommend all our friends and family looking for a new or pre-owned car truck or SUV to come see Mike @ JN on Nimitz...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I am extremely satisfied with Kimo & Andrew helping me buy a truck today. From the moment I walked in I was met with very kind hospitality and friendly questions how they could be of service. I am surprised as to how quick the process was and the education I learned about the different ways to buy a truck. Thank you so much for making this transaction smooth, friendly, and quick. MAHALO GUYS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Go and see Mike at JN Chevrolet by nimitz" This was the best experience by far purchasing a 2020 Silverado duramax! The best part was working with Mike, he exceeded my expectations and made this process seamlessly smooth. I wouldn't of had it any other way go and see Mike today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Ask for Kimo when you go down JN Chevrolet. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle and the trade in. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. This is my second purchase from JN. The first one was great but this one was even better. So go down and see Kimo and he’ll assist you the best way we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

2nd time purchasing a car from this dealership and both times was overall a great experience! We walked in and were approached by Kimo. We let him know exactly what we were looking for and how much our budget was and he just went above & beyond for us! Straight to the point and no pressure like most sales people. We appreciate all your help Kimo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Great experience buying a new car at JN Hyundai. Sharon works at both JN Chevrolet and JN Hyundai. She was able to work hard to get the price that we wanted. She was easy to work with and really helped to make the process as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Great business make sure you come on down and ask for braddah Kimo he hooks it up!! Very straight forward place excellent service willing to work with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

This has to be the best experience by far purchasing a 2020 Silverado RST Blacked out package! This truck is fully loaded and exceeded my expectations! But the best part was working with Mike, Bruce and their team to get me and my family a great price! Don't waste your time trying to reinvent the wheel and come see magic mike for a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Michael was very helpful in going over my application for my lease buy out. He was very cordial, informative and patient. He answered all my questions and I was very impressed and totally satisfied with his excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Our experience at JN Chevorlet honestly was the best car shopping we ever had ! Sharon "Sky" made us feel welcome, at ease and really listened to us. She was professional, patient,and we will tell everyone to definitely go to JN Chevorlet ! Thank you Sharon for being the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Sharon 'Skype' Oh was great! She genuinely listened and did not use high pressure rhetoric. It was a pleasure working with her team as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Mike and Jason gave not just myself but my family an awesome customer service. Mike knows how to get you what you want and made sure you left with the car that you are happy with. Will recommend others to check this dealership out for their future car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Awesome customer service. Very helpful in finding the right car that YOU want. Very polite and welcoming. Explained the details of the car very well and questions are answered right away.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review